The Golden Tower

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

Partnered authors Cassandra Clare and Holly Black have a new release on the horizon. Their Magisterium series swiftly gained popularity with it’s young adult audience and currently has four books on the shelf. The book that began it all was The Iron Trial, which was followed by The Copper Gauntlet, The Bronze Key, and The Silver Mask.

All of the previous books are available at Barnes and Noble and online on cites such as Amazon. The Silver Mask is still considered a new release, and paperback copies have not been put up for sale yet.

The release date for the fifth and final installment in the series is September 7, 2018. The book has been titled The Golden Tower but so far no official cover has been released.

The book will take place when main characters Callum, Aaron, and Tamara are in the final year at the magic underground school known as the Magisterium. This will give them the status of Gold Years and free up their wandering privileges.

Throughout the book the trio will face off with fearsome enemies and daunting challenges.

The summary has only been released in bits and pieces as well as some other interesting facts. For instance, one of the titles the authors considered was The Enemy of Death.

This book is sure to be filled with danger, adventure, surprising twists, and more. Be sure not to miss the incredible closing to the Magisterium series.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Comment

Comments are closed.

Navigate Right
Navigate Left
  • The Golden Tower


    Orion Spacecraft

  • The Golden Tower

    Articles of Intrigue

    The Lost Continent

  • The Golden Tower


    Organization Tactics

The Golden Tower